The View Current Order page shows the products that have been selected for your active order. You can change quantities, add or delete products from this page. You can also delete the entire order if you wish.
Tip: You must click the Update Order button to save changes that you make.
Code: This column displays the 8 digit product code. By clicking on this further information and a image of the product will be displayed. The arrow head indicates this column is currently sorted.
Description: This column contains a brief description of the product.
Image: NetXpress can display a small product image. Clicking off will turn the images off. If an image is not displayed clicking on will display the images.
Price: This column displays the price of a single unit.
Unit: Unit is the abbreviation of unit description. It describes the way the product is priced and sold. It indicates the number of units that will be shipped when the quantity field displays 1.
Pk Size: This column displays the number of units that are contained in a box or packet.
Qty: This column displays the number of units that have been requested.
Total: This column contains the line total for each product. See also the Order Total at the end of the order.
Delete: When the delete box is clicked, a tick will appear. If you then click the Update Order button all products marked with a tick will be deleted from your order.
Delete Order: Clicking this button will delete the entire order that is currently displayed. This action requires confirmation.
Update Order: Clicking this button will update any changes made to the order on this page. ie, quantities and deletions.
Complete Order: Clicking this button will start the Complete Order process.
Prerequisite: You must have the View Current Order page displayed to add a product using this function.
Note: You must know the product code.
There are many other ways to add products to your order. See the Related Topics area at the top of this page.
Prerequisite: You must have the View Current Order page displayed to adjust the quantity of a product.
Prerequisite: You must have the View Current Order page displayed to delete a product.
Tip: You can mark multiple products for deletion prior to clicking the Update Order button.
Prerequisite: You must have the View Current Order page displayed to delete the entire order.
Note: A deleted order cannot be retrieved.